HomeLeadership

2018 MAONS LEADERSHIP


Vision
To educate and support oncology nurses and other healthcare professionals within the community.

 

2018 Chapter Leaders

President: Jacqueline Lewis (rnjackie@bellsouth.net)

President-Elect: Robert Koch (rkoch@westclinic.com)

Director at Large: Ellen Hutchison (rjbart1@bellsouth.net)

Secretary: Jamie Aldridge (j.aldridge87@yahoo.com)

Treasurer: Cindy Dixon (dixon281@bellsouth.net)

Program Chair: Bernie Crook (bcrook@westclinic.com)

Membership Chair: Lisa Dennis (dennis031464@bellsouth.net)

Nominating Chair: Aurelia Taylor (Aurelia.taylor@mlh.org)

Web Editor/Coordinator:  Cindy Inman (cinman@westclinic.com)