HomeLeadership

2015 MAONS LEADERSHIP


Vision
To educate and support oncology nurses and other healthcare professionals within the community.

 

2015 Chapter Leaders

President: Linda Herron (linda.herron@mlh.org)

President-Elect: Susan Pickren (susanpickren1@comcast.net)

Secretary: Jeri Ashley (jeri.ashley@bmhcc.org)

Treasurer: Cindy Dixon (dixon281@bellsouth.net)

Program Chair: Bernie Crook (bcrook@westclinic.com)

Membership Chair: Judy Free (judyfree@bellsouth.net)  & Marcella Skipper (mlskipper@aol.com)

Nominating Chair: Rita Chenault (rita.chenault@bmhcc.org) & Gwendolyn Spencer (gwendolyn.spencer@mlh.org)

Web Editor/Coordinator:  Cindy Inman (cinman@westclinic.com)