HomeLeadership

2013 MAONS LEADERSHIP


Vision
To educate and support oncology nurses and other healthcare professionals within the community.

2014 Chapter Leadership:

President: Evelyn Crump (escrump16@att.net)

President-Elect: Linda Herron (linda.herron@mlh.org)

Secretary: Jeri Ashley (jeri.ashley@bmhcc.org)

Treasurer: Cindy Dixon (dixon281@bellsouth.net)

Director-at-Large: Ellen Hutchinson (rjbart1@bellsouth.net)

Program Chair: Bernie Crook (bcrook@westclinic.com)

Membership Chair: Pam Winter (pamela.winter@bmhcc.org)  & Marcella Skipper (mlskipper@aol.com); Helper: Barbara Hudak-Scheiner (bhs4639@comcast.com)

Nominating Chair: Jacqueline Lewis (rnjackie@bellsouth.net) & Cynthia Mumphrey Rose (crose@westclinic.com)

Web Editor/Coordinator:  Cindy Inman (cinman@westclinic.com)